Reviews

Coming soon!
Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Self Storage of Branford
We were in need of a safe/clean and well represented storage establishment for our big fulltime move to Branford, CT, starting this weekend! Carla L took care of us and we couldn’t be happier with the unit she graciously assisted us in securing. Thank you Carla and Self Storage of Branford!
05/30/2020
Taylor M
Self Storage of Branford
05/26/2020
Ricardo Robles
Self Storage of Branford
Nice facility and staff
01/31/2020
ranie w
Self Storage of Branford
12/06/2019
Bill Hunter
Self Storage of Branford
Carla was great! Very knowledgeable & helped me pick the right unit that works for me!
10/09/2019
Ralph Coppola
Self Storage of Branford
08/03/2019
Johanna Nieto
Self Storage of Branford
I have only positive things to say about this business. They are easy to communicate with and the facility is beautiful. Definitely consider using this company for your storage needs.
06/10/2019
Jessica Grillo
Self Storage of Branford
Amazing. But the guy at front desk always complains and is so annoying.
04/20/2019
Sahid Omri Ruperto
Self Storage of Branford
Not bad, could be better
04/20/2019
Damaris Roman
Self Storage of Branford
04/01/2019
Keith Scalia
Self Storage of Branford
Eric and the other staff at Self Storage of Branford were incredibly helpful and friendly, from beginning to end. The facility itself was clean, safe and kept at a good temperature, and the price was definitely competitive. I highly recommend this facility for its ease of use, price and location.
02/06/2019
Sharon Garbe
Self Storage of Branford
Highly recommended. Very clean, and price was really good for the unit we got 30×10.
11/20/2018
Astrid C
Self Storage of Branford
One of the best storage facilities around
11/20/2018
Victoria Ardito
Self Storage of Branford
Well built well designed self storage. We have four units and feel that our belongings including our antique books are well cared for and safe. Wouldn't use any other self storage business. Branford is great.
11/11/2018
Eric Rose
Self Storage of Branford
11/02/2018
Carl Henderson
Self Storage of Branford
Excellent service Clean and friendly .
07/25/2018
Jeana Cossidente
Self Storage of Branford
Clean, little expensive.
04/19/2018
Eric Anderson
Self Storage of Branford
Having been in the self storage industry for over 15 years this is by far the nicest and most secured self storage I have been in. They really did a great job with this property. The are very active in the community and I would recommend this facility to everyone in the area.
11/03/2017
Tammy Becker
Self Storage of Branford
Great storage place cheao
10/24/2017
Andrea Decato
Self Storage of Branford
I really love how clean and safe this place is. I only needed a small area to store some things and it's great. I like the guys who work at the front - friendly and funny at times. I recommend my Branford friends to use this place.
10/04/2017
Jennifer Verraneault